Jacket Image



Sixteen Scandals

Sophie Jordan

List price £13.99
Product Details
Format:
Hardback (BB)
ISBN:
9780358206217
Published:
01 Jun 2021
Publisher:
Houghton Mifflin
Dimensions:
256 pages - 211 x 140 x 16mm

Categories:

The youngest of four daughters, Primrose Ainsworth is used to getting lost in the shuffle. But when her parents decide to delay her debut into English society, Prim hatches a plan to go rogue on the night of her sixteenth birthday. Donning a mask, Prim escapes to the infamous Vauxhall Gardens for one wild night. When her cover is nearly blown, a mysterious stranger intercedes, and Prim finds an unexpected partner in mischief . . . and romance. But when it’s revealed her new ally isn’t who he says he is, her one night of fun may last past dawn. In this frothy regency romp perfect for fans of Austen-esque flirtation and Shakespearean hijinks, sometimes a little scandal can be a good thing.
The Me I Meant to Be 9781328977069, Kissing Lessons 9781328977076
In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero - perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.
« Back