Jacket Image



The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth

The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth Vol. 2

Aikawa Yu, Atori Haruno

List price £9.99 Add to basket
Product Details
Format:
Paperback
ISBN:
9781626924420
Published:
01 Apr 2017
Publisher:
Macmillan
Dimensions:
180 pages - 180 x 127 x 10mm
Series:
The Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth

Categories:

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all-new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils & Realist and Black Butler.

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book.

A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place - the Thousands Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it’s multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth’s dark secrets.

Seven Princes of the Thousand Year Labyrinth Vol. 1 ISBN 9781626923775
A new gothic fantasy for fans of Devils & Realist and Black Butler!
« Back