Jacket Image

Falling Kingdoms

Frozen Tides: A Falling Kingdoms Novel

Morgan Rhodes

List price £7.99
Product Details
01 Dec 2016
448 pages - 210 x 140 x 24mm
Falling Kingdoms


CLEO: Reeling after a shocking realisation about Magnus, Princess Cleo must cast aside her feelings and look toward her kingdom with the eyes of a queen.

MAGNUS: The steely prince of Limeros is once again torn between love and duty, leaving him wondering whether he’s strong enough to rule his people.

LUCIA: Heartbroken and blind with fury, the betrayed sorceress allies with the awoken Fire god, who also seeks revenge.

JONAS: The defeated rebel leader reunites with Princess Cleo, only to become a pawn in the dangerous hunt for the elusive Kindred.

KING GAIUS: A desperate King of Blood flees Mytica and sails to Kraeshia, where he attempts to ally with the famously brutal emperor across the Silver Sea.

FROZEN TIDES (Hardback) ISBN 9781595147073, GATHERING DARKNESS ISBN 9781595147066 and BOOK OF SPIRITS AND THIEVES ISBN 9781595147608

Book 4 in the epic Falling Kingdoms series by New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes.

The plans are laid and the players are determined…but nothing can prepare these unlikely warriors for what the elemental gods of Mytica have in store.

« Back