Jacket Image

Step by Step

Drop by Drop: Step by Step, Book One

Morgan Llywelyn

List price £13.99
Product Details
Paperback (BC)
01 Aug 2019
Macmillan [1570]
320 pages - 211 x 135 x 20mm
Step by Step


Morgan Llywelyn gives readers a near-future, apocalyptic thriller with her signature depth and intimacy of character. In Drop by Drop, the first in a new trilogy, global catastrophe occurs as all plastic mysteriously liquefies. All the small components that make many technologies possible - navigation systems, communications, medical equipment - fail. In Sycamore River, citizens find their lives disrupted as everything they've depended on melts around them, sometimes with fatal results. All they can rely upon is themselves. And this is only the beginning. Llywelyn blends her signature character-driven portrait of small-town life with the appeal of William Fortschen's One Second After.
After Rome 9780765331236 (Hardback), Only the Stones Survive 9780765337924 (Hardback), 9780765337931 (Paperback), 1916: A Novel of the Irish Rebellion 9780765386144 (Paperback), 1972: A Novel of Ireland's Unfinished Revolution 9780765381330 (Paperback) and Drop by Drop 9780765388667 (Hardback)
The first science fiction novel from the bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn, a near-future thriller where technology fails and a small town struggles to survive global catastrophe.
« Back